California Government Offices

STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA

San Francisco (Main Office)
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105
www.calbar.ca.org
415-538-2000

Fee Arbitration : 415-538-2020
Consumer Complaints: 800-843-9053
Ethics Hotline: 800-238-4427
Lawyers Personal Assistance Program 877-527-4435
(Chemical Dependence and Treatment Referral)

Governor Jerry Brown (D)
State Capitol Building, Ste.1173 Sacramento, CA 95814
916-445-2841; fax: 916-558-3160
www.gov.ca.gov

Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom
State Capitol, Room 1114, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-445-8994
www.ltg.ca.gov

Attorney General Kamala D. Harris
Attorney General’s Office, California Department of Justice
Attn: Public Inquiry Unit
P.O. Box 944255; Sacramento, CA 94244-2550
800-952-5225; 916-322-3360; fax: 916-323-5341
www.oag.ca.gov

Secretary of State Alex Padilla
1500 11th Street Sacramento, CA 95814
916-653-6814
www.sos.ca.gov

Treasurer John Chiang
915 Capitol Mall, Ste. 110, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-653-2995
www.treasurer.ca.gov

Controller Betty T. Yee
P.O. Box 942850, Sacramento, CA 94250-5872
916-445-2636; fax 916-322-4404
www.sco.ca.gov

Insurance Commissioner Dave Jones
Office of the Ombudsman
300 Capitol Mall, Suite 1600, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-492-3545; fax 916-445-5280
www.insurance.ca.gov

Auditor Elaine M. Howle
555 Capitol Mall # 300 Sacramento, CA 95814
916-445-0255; fax 916-327-0019
www.bsa.ca.gov

6th District Court of Appeal
333 W. Santa Clara Street Suite 1060
San Jose, CA 95113
408-277-1004
Sixth.District@jud.ca.gov
www.courts.ca.gov

Presiding Justice: Conrad L. Rushing

Associate Justices:
Eugene M. Premo Franklin D. Elia
Patricia Bamattre-Manoukian Nathan D. Mihara
Miguel Marquez Adrienne M. Grover

U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer (D)
112 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-3553; fax 202-224-0454
www.boxer.senate.gov

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D)
331 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-3841; fax: 202-228-3954
www.feinstein.senate.gov

U.S. Representative Sam Farr (D)
1126 Longworth House, Washington, DC 20515
202-225-2861; fax 202-225-6791
www.farr.house.gov

U.S. Representative Anna Eshoo (D)
205 Cannon Building, Washington, DC 20515
202-225-8104; fax 202-225-8890
www.eshoo.house.gov
_____________________________________________________
Assemblyman Mark Stone, 29th Assembly District
P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0029
916-319-2029; fax: 916-319-2129
www.asmdc.org/members/a29

State Senator Bill Monning, 17th Senatorial District
State Capitol, Rm 2080, Sacramento, CA 95814-4900
916-651-4017
www.Senate.ca.gov/sd17
_____________________________________________________
California Law Revision Commission
www.clrc.ca.gov
c/o UC Davis School of Law, 400 Mrak Hall Dr., Davis, CA 95616

UC Davis:
Brian Hebert, 530-752-3626, bhebert@clrc.ca.gov
Kristin Burford, 530-752-5196, kburford@clrc.ca.gov
Debora Larrabee, 530-752-3620, dlarrabee@clrc.ca.gov

Palo Alto:
Barbara Gaal, 650-494-1335, bgaal@clrc.ca.gov
Steve Cohen, 650-494-1335, scohen@clrc.ca.gov
Victoria Matias, 650-494-1335, vmatias@clrc.ca.gov
_____________________________________________________
President Barack Obama
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Washington D.C. 20500
202-456-1111; fax: 202-456-2461
president@whitehouse.gov
www.whitehouse.gov